Board Committee

All board members serve two-year terms. President, Vice-President, Treasurer, and Secretary are elected in even numbered years, while the Governors are elected during odd numbered years. Past Presidents serve on the Board automatically for two years after their term. In addition, there are FBI agents and employees who provide guidance, coordination and logistical support. In the event of a vacancy on the Board, a special election may be held or the Board may elect to utilize an existing Governor for named board positions.

Board Committee — List page from Classic Sites